Hours of Operation

East Side Centre (WFCU)            

      Monday to Friday:     8:30am - 4:00pm
 

West Side Centre (McEwan)

     Monday to Friday:     8:30am - 4:30pm
     
Saturday:                   9:00am - 1:00pm  (Open September to June)

 

Food Services: 

Lunch is served at the WSC:   Monday to Friday, 11:30am—12:30pm.
Lunch is served at the ESC:  Thursdays, 12:00pm-12:30pm.
LAF Meals to Go (LAF-2-GO) :  From the freezer Monday to Friday - Please Pay at Reception. 
Snacks at Reception:  Can include bars, loaf, biscotti, etc.  Changes daily. 
LaSalle LAF Cafe:  Located in the Civic Centre, open from 10:00am to 2:00pm for coffee, soup, sandwiches and baked goods.  
 

Closures 

Wednesday December 20 - Both the East Side and the West Side Centre will close at 3:00. 
Thursday December 21 - Regular hours for both the East Side and the West Side Centres
Friday December 22 - Both the East Side and the West Side Centre will close at 4:00.
Monday December 26 through to December 30 - CLOSED for the Holidays.
Monday January 1 - CLOSED for New Year's Day (we reopen on Tuesday Jan 2, 2018) 
 

Program Cancellations

Due to special events, workshops, and instructor schedules, the following changes need to be made:

West Side:

Friday Dec 8 – SGT. Wilson Air Force Show
  • Euchre – Cancelled
  • Total Body Conditioning Cancelled
Wed Dec 20 – Centre closing @ 3pm; Round Dancing Cancelled

Friday Dec 22- Centre closing @ 4pm; Line Dancing Cancelled


East Side:

Monday December 18 - Pilates CANCELLED

Tuesday December 19 – Mile at a Time, Zumba Gold and Qigong CANCELLED

Wed Dec 20 – Centre closing @ 3pm

Friday Dec 22- Centre closing @ 3:30pm





 
Support LAF!

Support LAF!

Donations help to offset the cost of activities and help to keep the programs offered affordable for older adults and seniors in Windsor/ Essex. 

Read More
Proud Funded Partners

Proud Funded Partners

Life After Fifty acknowledges, with gratitude, the support we receive from a variety of funders. 

Read More
LAF Corporate Sponsors

LAF Corporate Sponsors

Thank you to our fabulous Corporate Sponsors! Your support is greatly appreciated!

Read More
http://www.lifeafterfifty.ca/