Hours of Operation

East Side Centre (WFCU)

    Monday to Friday:     8:30am - 4:00pm
 

West Side Centre (McEwan)

     Monday to Friday:     8:30am - 4:30pm
Note: the WSC will be closed Fridays at 4:00PM during the months of July and August.
 

Food Services: 

Lunch is served at the WSC
  • Monday to Friday 11:30am — 12:30pm.
LAF Meals to Go (LAF-2-GO)
  • From the freezer Monday to Friday. Please Pay at Reception. 
Snacks at Reception
  • Can include bars, loaf, biscotti, etc. Changes daily.   
 

Program Cancellations

Due to special events, workshops, and instructor schedules, the following changes need to be made:

West Side:

Wednesday Jan. 1—Both Centres are CLOSED
Thursday, Jan. 2—Sewing, Tai Chi CANCELLED
Friday, Jan. 3 — Line Dance CANCELLED
Tuesdays, Jan. 7, 14 —Qigong CANCELLED
Wednesday Jan. 29—LAF Fitness, Round Dancing, Pickleball, Shuffleboard CANCELLED
Thursday, Jan. 30 — Yoga, LAF Fitness, Tai Chi, LaBlast, Pickleball CANCELLED
Friday, Jan. 31—Line Dance, Ping Pong, Mile at a Time CANCELLED
Thursday, February 6—LaBlast CANCELLED
Monday, Feb. 17– Both Centres are CLOSED for Family Day
 
East Side:

Wednesday January 1 - both Centres CLOSED Happy New Year!
Friday January 3 - LAF Fitness CANCELLED.
Monday January 6 - LAF Fitness CANCELLED.
Beg. Acrylic Painting will return in April.
Tuesday January 7 - Line Dancing resumes.
Tuesday January 7 & 14 - Beg. Qigong & Qigong Meditation CANCELLED. 
Friday January 31 - Yoga class CANCELLED.
Tues. February 4 & 11-Zumba Gold CANCELLED.    
Friday February 7 - LaBlast CANCELLED.
Monday  February 17- Both Centres CLOSED for Family Day.

 
Support LAF!

Support LAF!

Donations help to offset the cost of activities and help to keep the programs offered affordable for older adults and seniors in Windsor/ Essex. 

Read More
Proud Funded Partners

Proud Funded Partners

Life After Fifty acknowledges, with gratitude, the support we receive from a variety of funders. 

Read More
LAF Corporate Sponsors

LAF Corporate Sponsors

Thank you to our fabulous Corporate Sponsors! Your support is greatly appreciated!

Read More
http://www.lifeafterfifty.ca/